The role of the Committee of Management is to ensure compliance with the Associations Incorporation Reform Act 2012 and rules of the Association. In doing this the Committee of Management oversee the Association's financial, legal and governance responsibilities. The day-to-day management and operations are delegated by the Committee of Management to employees of the Association under the direction of the General Manager. The Committee of Management meet 6 times per year in accordance with the Rules.

Our Committee of Management members are all voluntary positions and are elected bi-annually at the Annual General Meeting. If you wish to contact a Committee of Management member, please email the details listed below or and one of our staff members will happily connect you up.

Executive Members:

President: Rachel Oliver

Vice-President: Vacant

Treasurer: Lyndsay Baczyk

Secretary: Samantha Browne

General Members:

Chris Jannese

Matthew Beckett

Michelle Bolitho

Scroll to Top